Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP ZIP Download

Sam Deep comes through with this amazing extended playlist titled Welcome To The Party EP. However, this is kind of a give away for the fans and is already booming for South African amapiano music lovers.

Cop full ep and share your thoughts below:


1. Sam Deep, MalumNator & MaWhoo – Emhlabeni DOWNLOAD

2. Sam Deep & MaWhoo – Thokoza DOWNLOAD

3. Sam Deep & Sino Msolo – Ngaphakathi (feat. De Mthuda) DOWNLOAD

4. Sam Deep – Kancane (feat. Mkeyz & Dr Thulz) DOWNLOAD

5. Sam Deep & Playgal – Kusezo Khanya (feat. De Mthuda, Babalwa M & Sipho Magudulela) DOWNLOAD

6. Sam Deep – Amaxoki (feat. MalumNator) DOWNLOAD

7. Sam Deep – Dinosaur (feat. De Mthuda) DOWNLOAD