Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album ZIP Download

South African trending young amapiano music producer and disc jockey Pro Tee, premieres yet another new project. As he tenders the new body of work titled Boom-Base Volume 9 Album. Also, this is a massive musical album with twenty tracks and top profile artists.

Cop full album and share your thoughts below:


1. Pro Tee – Akuvumi DOWNLOAD

2. Pro Tee – Cassablanka DOWNLOAD

3. Pro Tee – Ak47 ft. Deejay Zebra & Sdala B DOWNLOAD

4. Pro Tee – Bass It Up ft. DJ Luvas DOWNLOAD

5. Pro Tee – Emotional Damage ft. Sdala B DOWNLOAD

7. Pro Tee – Gospel Bass DOWNLOAD

8. Pro Tee – Ithembalame DOWNLOAD

9. Pro Tee – 666 ft. Deejay Zebra SA DOWNLOAD

10. Pro Tee – Windstorm ft. Bravo De Virus DOWNLOAD

11. Pro Tee – Church Bells ft. DJ Yamza DOWNLOAD

12. Pro Tee – The Gun Trumpet ft. DJ Andile & DanMan Da Slag DOWNLOAD

13. Pro Tee – Tear Drop DOWNLOAD

14. Pro Tee – Icilongo ft. Drz Romeo DOWNLOAD

15. Pro Tee – Dancing With My Head DOWNLOAD

16. Pro Tee – 7 Dimensions ft. Deejay Zebra SA & The Elevatorz DOWNLOAD

17. Pro Tee – Amarobhothi ft. Flash DJ DOWNLOAD

18. Pro Tee – Bass Bass 21 ft. Deelouw DOWNLOAD

19. Pro Tee – Ranko Nation ft. Stone Beat & Ruleless DOWNLOAD

20. Pro Tee – Stage 6 DOWNLOAD