[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Priddy Ugly – Soil Album ARTWORK

Priddy Ugly – Soil Album ZIP Download

Full Album Soil By Priddy Ugly Download ZIP & MP3

Well renowned SA topnotch rapper and singer, premieres his long anticipated project today. However, the new album is called Soil and is already on the trend with very nice tracks. More so he’s gotten some dope features on this project and the collection of songs so cool.

Without further ado, get the full tracks on this project and enjoy below:


1. Priddy Ugly – Soil DOWNLOAD

2. Priddy Ugly ft Zulu Mecca – Let Me Out DOWNLOAD

3. Priddy Ugly – Reset DOWNLOAD

4. Priddy Ugly – Woah, Woah DOWNLOAD

5. Priddy Ugly – Poltergeist Interlude DOWNLOAD

6. Priddy Ugly – Loose Change DOWNLOAD

7. Priddy Ugly ft Blxckie & H-D – Dead Jungle DOWNLOAD

8. Priddy Ugly ft Maglera Doe Boy – Rap relay DOWNLOAD

9. Priddy Ugly – Handful Of Dust DOWNLOAD

10. Priddy Ugly – Por Favor DOWNLOAD