MORDA – Asante Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

MORDA – Asante Album ZIP Download

After the long wait, South African top rated singer MORDA, finally unleashes his long anticipated project for the fans. However, this body of work is termed Asante Album. Also the thirteen track project features some top profile amapiano artists across South Africa.

Cop full album and share your thoughts below:


1. MÖRDA & Oscar Mbo – Mohogan Sun (feat. Murumba Pitch) DOWNLOAD

2. MÖRDA – Woza sambe (feat. Nhlonipho) DOWNLOAD

3. MÖRDA – Summer Love (feat. Nkosazana Daughter) DOWNLOAD

4. MÖRDA & Brenden Praise – Married At The Beach (feat. Mhaw Keys) DOWNLOAD

5. MÖRDA – Saka (feat. Focalistic) DOWNLOAD

6. MÖRDA – Mhungana (feat. Brenden Praise & Fatso AMG) DOWNLOAD

7. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Amen (feat. Lyrik Shoxen) DOWNLOAD

8. MÖRDA & Yullander – Ndinovalo (New Version) DOWNLOAD

9. MÖRDA & Vanco – Xele (feat. Xelimpilo) DOWNLOAD

10. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Ndiyekeleni (feat. Azana) DOWNLOAD