Dr Bone – iGagu EP Artwork

Dr Bone – iGagu EP ZIP Download

South African highly renowned singer and producer Dr Bone, tenders fans a brand new Extended Playlist. As he muddled up couple of tracks that lead to the release of iGagu EP. He got some highly SA renowned singers like Musiholiq, Zinhler iNdodakazi Yolahleko & Lungelo on this masterpiece.

More so, the Extended Playlist houses six good tracks in total; however, the highly anticipated song on this project is the one with Musiholiq, when they both vibe on Phusha. Also, Dr Bone recruited Zinhler iNdodakazi Yolahleko & Lungelo on the track Qina, which serves as the opening song because it is situated at track one. With the quality of these profile on this record, you should expect that the vibe is cool.

Also, the track called Zabalaza is a very cool collaboration that connects with Grenaid3. What a beautiful link up from them all. And he went further to recruit Mnqobi Yazo on the song Qoma Ntombi ; which everyone is already rating high even prior to the release. Furthermore, Dr Bone ain’t done yet with all the nice features he already added on this project, as he sighted the vocal contribution of Eternal Africa on the song he called Qoma Ntombi. And last but not the least track and feature is the song Phusha, which is the major selling tool of the extended playlits iGagu.

Artist: Dr Bone

EP: iGagu

Released Date: 2021

Number of Tracks: 6

Featured Artists: Zinhler iNdodakazi Yolahleko, & Lungelo, Musiholiq, Mnqobi Yazo , and Grenaid3


1. Dr Bone – Qina ft. Zinhler iNdodakazi Yolahleko & Lungelo DOWNLOAD

2. Dr Bone – Zabalaza ft. Grenaid3 DOWNLOAD

3. Dr Bone – Qoma Ntombi ft. Mnqobi Yazo DOWNLOAD

4. Dr Bone – Ntokazi DOWNLOAD

5. Dr Bone – Want It ft. Eternal Africa DOWNLOAD

6. Dr Bone – Phusha ft. Musiholiq DOWNLOAD