Zonke, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Embo Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Zonke would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Embo Album by Zonke

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Zonke – Embo Album Below:


1. Zonke – Forever (Intro)  DOWNLOAD

2. Zonke – Yahweh  DOWNLOAD

3. Zonke – Little Things You Do ft. Lulu Dikana  DOWNLOAD

4. Zonke – Trouble Calling  DOWNLOAD

5. Zonke – Be True  DOWNLOAD

6. Zonke – Bizan’umama  DOWNLOAD

7. Zonke – Interlude  DOWNLOAD

8. Zonke – Murandziwa  DOWNLOAD

9. Zonke – Chill  DOWNLOAD

10. Zonke – I Wanna Go Out  DOWNLOAD

11. Zonke – Bandijongile ft. Mnqobi Yazo  DOWNLOAD

12. Zonke – Malume ft. DrumPope  DOWNLOAD

13. Zonke – Lady  DOWNLOAD

14. Zonke – I’m Not Suffering  DOWNLOAD

15. Zonke – Embo (Outro)  DOWNLOAD

16. Zonke – Malume ft. DrumPope (Move Mix)  DOWNLOAD