Zico SA, the young House Elders Recording and talented South African amapiano music producer premieres his long awaited expected to be hit project. As the top rated mega amapiano hit maker delivers the new extended music playlist titled Inside Of Me Album. However, this is a sixteen track body of work with versatile guest featured vocalist from South Africa.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Furthermore, this can be regarded as the official song project, fans are getting from Zico SA. And he must have put in a lot of good work to make sure that this project came through. Coupled with the assistance of other top rated music producers and quality equipment, theses record are high quality productions. Thus, the songs on this extended playlist should braze your top and favourite music playlist immediately without wasting much time.

At this junction, and without any further ado, get your sound systems and musical headphones and feel the good songs in this extended playlist. Also, don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session. More so, your feedback will be appreciated and recommended. Finally, you can Download the Full Album Below:


1. Zico SA & Mogomotsi Chosen – Stay Away DOWNLOAD

2. Zico SA & Zelda Armando – Nao Quero DOWNLOAD

3. Zico SA& MellowCent – Mphitlheng (Dub Mix) DOWNLOAD

4. Mogomotsi Chosen & Paul B – You’re the One (feat. Zico SA) DOWNLOAD

5. Zico SA & MellowCent – Mphitlheng DOWNLOAD

6. Zico SA & Mogomotsi Chosen – O Letse Kae DOWNLOAD

7. Zico SA, Mompati & Sbu Bass – The Beginning DOWNLOAD