Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download

Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Zee Nxumalo premieres the long expected to be hit project titled KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album. However, this is a brief music project for the fans with eleven amapiano track.

Thus get your headphones all set to feel the good amapiano songs on this amazing music project. Also, update your favourite music playlist and enjoy good music.

Cop full Album and share your thoughts below:


1. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile 2.0 ft. Azana & Mlindo The Vocalist DOWNLOAD

2. Zee Nxumalo – Sobabili ft. Profound & MFR Souls DOWNLOAD

3. Zee Nxumalo – eKhoneni DOWNLOAD

4. Zee Nxumalo – Phila ft. Ntokzin DOWNLOAD

5. Zee Nxumalo – Siyajola DOWNLOAD

6. Zee Nxumalo – Imizwa ft. Profound DOWNLOAD

7. Zee Nxumalo – Hamba DOWNLOAD

9. Zee Nxumalo – Pholile ft. Azana DOWNLOAD

10. Zee Nxumalo – Umsebenzi DOWNLOAD

11. Zee Nxumalo – Ama2K ft. Profound DOWNLOAD