TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album ZIP Download

TuksinSA – Mukhavha Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

TuksinSA releases his much anticipated music project titled Mukhavha Album. The South African highly rated disc jockey has been on this body of work for a very long time. And finally, he is all out with this amazing song compilations.

However, this is a well produced eight track amapiano album, coupled with top rated guest featured artists. Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the highly mastered songs on this newly delivered album from the SA musical elite.

Cop full album below:


1. TuksinSA & Vyn – Bambelela ft. Tonic Jazz DOWNLOAD

2. TuksinSA – Hasha Mulilo DOWNLOAD

3. TuksinSA & Makhadzi – Mukhavha Ft. Fuza DOWNLOAD

4. TuksinSA – Tshilangano (Khethile Khethile) ft. Mukololo DOWNLOAD

5. TuksinSA – Inkomo Zam ft. Nacely & Drizzy Sam (RSA) DOWNLOAD

6. TuksinSA & Drizzy Sam (RSA) – Tikakumane ft. Temwah DOWNLOAD

7. TuksinSA – Okuningi ft. Manamethela & Fuza DOWNLOAD

8. TuksinSA & Fuza – Hello DOWNLOAD

9. TuksinSA – Kurubele (Amapiano Remix) DOWNLOAD

10. TuksinSA – Lufunomi ft. OHP SAGE & Stambodeejay DOWNLOAD