Stakev, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Bittersweet Album 2023. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Stakev would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Bittersweet Album 2023 by Stakev

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Stakev – Bittersweet Album 2023 Below:


1. Stakev – Suku Suka ft. Zain SA & Kabza De Small  DOWNLOAD

2. Stakev – Rekere 9 ft. Kabza De Small  DOWNLOAD

3. Stakev – Celubuye ft. Thatohatsi  DOWNLOAD

4. Stakev – S’hamba Nabo ft. Toss, Kabza De Small & Professor  DOWNLOAD

5. Stakev – Ngeke Balunge ft. Young Stunna  DOWNLOAD

6. Stakev – Formation Yama Nyora (442)  DOWNLOAD

7. Stakev – Umshini  DOWNLOAD

8. Stakev – Uyaduma (Revisit) ft. Tman Xpress  DOWNLOAD

9. Stakev – Strategy ft. Focalistic & Ch’cco  DOWNLOAD

10. Stakev – Rekere 10 ft. Kabza De Small  DOWNLOAD

11. Stakev – Inkwari  DOWNLOAD

12. Stakev – Muhle Lona ft. Kabelo Sings  DOWNLOAD

13. Stakev – Bitter & Sweet (626)  DOWNLOAD