Smiso Khumalo fine tunes yet another expected to be hit Maskandi music project tiled I Automatic Voice Album. For the records, this is a very long extended playlist for the fans with massive ten tracks. The songs on this beautifully made body of work are mainly Maskandi genre and are very hot.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Also, the multi-award winning singer and songwriter has really put in much work to seeing that this came out good. Smiso Khumalo must have been working on this project for a long time. And this song collection got only one South African guest profile artist. With the vocals of renowned SA Maskandi vocalist in the person of Mzukulu, you could be rest assured this project is a win.

At this junction, get your headphones all ready to feel these tracks on this album. Without further ado, vibe along with this newly curated musical body of work and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session. Download Smiso Khumalo – I Automatic Voice Album EP below:


1. Smiso khumalo ft Mzukulu – Umjolo Uyanyisa

2. Smiso khumalo – Kuyodela umakhasana

3. Smiso khumalo ft Umlungu – Ngiyeza

4. Smiso khumalo – Igqe yentombi

5. Smiso khumalo – Kuhamba kahle

6. Smiso khumalo – Imali eningi

7. Smiso khumalo – I automatic voice

8. Smiso khumalo ft Tessa – Wamuhle umuntu

9. Smiso khumalo – Ngisamthanda

10. Smiso khumalo – Ngiyayifela ngawe