Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist; Your Best South African Music Album Website.

Sino Msolo finally delivers the compilation songs performances he did on his Tour with various South African Amapiano. As he finally unfolds yet another music project titled Fezisa Album. However, this project entails ten solid tracks with good vibes back to back.

Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the rhythms and sound of this amazing compiled hip hop tracks. Also don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Download Album Tracks and ZIP Below:


1. Sino Msolo – Nkosi Yam DOWNLOAD

2. Sino Msolo ft Sam Deep & Dr Thulz – Thuli DOWNLOAD

3. Sino Msolo ft 031 Choppa – Uyadlala DOWNLOAD

4. Sino Msolo ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Shandapha DOWNLOAD

5. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin – Ndise Ndleleni DOWNLOAD

6. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal – Makoti DOWNLOAD

7. Sino Msolo ft S.O.N, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Maqondana DOWNLOAD

8. Sino Msolo ft Mdu AKA TRP, Semi Tee & Malemon – Amakriminal DOWNLOAD

9. Sino Msolo ft Toby Frynco – Yiyo DOWNLOAD

10. Sino Msolo ft Laud & M.J – I’m Sorry DOWNLOAD

11. Sino Msolo ft Jessica M, Leroyale & Jay Sax – Igama DOWNLOAD