ShaunMusiQ & Ftears, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed It Will All Make Sense Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time ShaunMusiQ & Ftears would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on It Will All Make Sense Album by ShaunMusiQ & Ftears

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – It Will All Make Sense Album Below:


1. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Like That ft. OHP SAGE, MulestVankay, Long Kay & Dj 727  DOWNLOAD

2. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Thula Mabota ft. Jimmy Maradona  DOWNLOAD

3. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Dubai 2.0 ft. Sandy MRD  DOWNLOAD

4. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Maybabo ft. TitoM & Sjavas Da Deejay  DOWNLOAD

5. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Gijima ft. Chley, Kabelo Sings & Xduppy  DOWNLOAD

6. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Ngisokola ft. Eemoh, Daliwonga & Xduppy  DOWNLOAD

7. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Shonamalanga ft. 1stLadyK, OHP SAGE & Nvcely Sings  DOWNLOAD

8. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Moshakele  DOWNLOAD

9. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Ubuya Nini ft. Xduppy & Chley  DOWNLOAD