SGVO, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Vo Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time SGVO would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Vo Album by SGVO

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download SGVO – Vo Album Below:


1. SGVO – Vo (Song)  DOWNLOAD

2. SGVO – Heart ft. George Lesley & Ammo Moses  DOWNLOAD

3. SGVO – Monarch  DOWNLOAD

4. SGVO – Tango ft. Mick Man & Babalwa M  DOWNLOAD

5. SGVO – Thando ft. Artwork Sounds & Jessica LM  DOWNLOAD

6. SGVO – Mmeria ft. Artword Sounds & Jessica LM  DOWNLOAD

7. SGVO – Amanceba ft. Zoey M  DOWNLOAD

8. SGVO – Xola ft. Kasango, Cnethemba Gonelo & George Lesley  DOWNLOAD

9. SGVO – Rekere 3 Steps ft. Kabza De Small & Artwork Sounds  DOWNLOAD

10. SGVO – Sound Of The South  DOWNLOAD

11. SGVO – Terminal A ft. Atmos Blaq  DOWNLOAD

12. SGVO – Afro’bique ft. Zan’Ten & S’gija Disciples  DOWNLOAD

13. SGVO – Amplified Zone 2.0  DOWNLOAD