Royal MusiQ premieres his long awaited Maskandi musical project titled Sorrows Of My Heart Album. Also, the trending South African highly renowned amapiano singer already had a productive season. And is about to crown it up with this newly concluded extended playlist.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

However, this is a redefined amapiano compilation of very hot produced tracks. Thus, get ready to get your home theatres playing these lovely and amazing songs so loud. Without further ado, update your favourite music playlist, and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Cop full Album Playlist below:


1. Royal MusiQ & Zan’Ten – Motho Wakha ft. Dinky Kunene DOWNLOAD

2. Royal MusiQ – No Strings Attached DOWNLOAD

3. Royal MusiQ – Banganoya ft. Mathandos DOWNLOAD

4. Royal MusiQ – Jazzeneo ft. Djy Ma’Ten DOWNLOAD

5. Royal MusiQ – Sorrows Inside My Soul DOWNLOAD

6. Royal MusiQ & Zan’Ten – Uyangthanda DOWNLOAD

7. Royal MusiQ, Justin99 & Djy Zan SA – 8one DOWNLOAD

8. Royal MusiQ & Djy Zan SA – Smooktly DOWNLOAD

9. Royal MusiQ & Zan’Ten – Ungang’Sukela DOWNLOAD

10. Royal MusiQ & Sje Konka – The Godfather ft. F3 Dipapa & Zan’Ten DOWNLOAD

11. Royal MusiQ, W4DE & Musical Jazz – YKW 3 DOWNLOAD

12. Royal MusiQ – YKW 4 ft. Classic Deep DOWNLOAD