Pro-Tee, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Boom Base Volume X Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Pro-Tee would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Boom Base Volume X Album by Pro-Tee

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Pro-Tee – Boom Base Volume X Album Below:


1. Pro-Tee – Ghosted Ft. Dr Dope  DOWNLOAD

2. Pro-Tee – Trumpet Ne Sub Ft. king-saiman & Deejay Zebra Sa  DOWNLOAD

3. Pro-Tee – Bhenga ft. Ojay Wateng  DOWNLOAD

4. Pro-Tee – You Broke Me (Instrumental)  DOWNLOAD

5. Pro-Tee – Praise Ft Woza We Mculi  DOWNLOAD

6. Pro-Tee – Level 6 (Original-Mix)  DOWNLOAD

7. Pro-Tee – Bass Bass Makhathini (Original Mix)  DOWNLOAD

8. Pro-Tee – Tamahona (Original Mix)  DOWNLOAD

9. Pro-Tee – Inkinga Ye Problem Ft Marco  DOWNLOAD

10. Pro-Tee – Holly Meloadies Ft Dj Zylo  DOWNLOAD

11. Pro-Tee – ITalian Funk Original Mix  DOWNLOAD

12. Pro-Tee – Key 2 Key (Original Mix)  DOWNLOAD

13. Pro-Tee – Call Me Ft Avela Mvalo & Dj Ross  DOWNLOAD

14. Pro-Tee – Full Blast (Original Mix)  DOWNLOAD

15. Pro-Tee – Future Melodica  DOWNLOAD

16. Pro-Tee – Conductor (Original Mix)  DOWNLOAD

17. Pro-Tee – Bang You’re Head (Original Mix)  DOWNLOAD

18. Pro-Tee & Dj Luvas – Upper-Cut (IQhupha)  DOWNLOAD

19. Pro-Tee – Faki Bass Ft Dj Baphakele  DOWNLOAD

20. Pro-Tee – Trumpet Returns Ft King-saiman & Deejay Zebra (Original Mix)  DOWNLOAD