Officixl RSA – Spiritual Sounds Episode ll Album ZIP Download

DOWNLOAD: Officixl RSA – Spiritual Sounds Episode ll Album (zip, mp3)

Stream and download Officixl RSA – Spiritual Sounds Episode ll Album ZIP MP3 Audio Music Here on ZAPlaylist; Your Best South African Music Website.

Top rated South African Hip Hop hit maker Officixl RSA comes through with the brand new extended playlist for the fans. As he tenders the new extended playlist titled Spiritual Sounds Episode ll Album.

Furthermore, the project came through with five solid tracks back to back; and is currently trending across South African Hip Hop music lovers.

Download EP Songs Below:


1. Officixl RSA ft de-papzo & Sleazy Ezzy – Spiritual Sounds DOWNLOAD

2. Officixl RSA ft Dlala X – Camagu DOWNLOAD

3. Officixl RSA ft Tyler – Salam DOWNLOAD

4. Officixl RSA ft DrummeRTee 924 – Red Squared DOWNLOAD

5. Officixl RSA – Underrated Products DOWNLOAD

6. Officixl RSA ft Tyler & Boontle RSA – Danko (Vocal Mix) DOWNLOAD

7. Officixl RSA ft de-papzo – Kgoshi DOWNLOAD

8. Officixl RSA ft Tyler – Mahlebezulu DOWNLOAD

9. Officixl RSA ft PYY Log Drum King & Benzoo – Vele Vele DOWNLOAD

10. Officixl RSA ft Mgiftoz SA – Ingane DOWNLOAD

11. Officixl RSA ft Mgiftoz_SA – Ghost Writers DOWNLOAD