Ntokzin – Music In Me Album

Ntokzin – Music In Me Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Ntokzin – Music In Me Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist; Your Best South African Music Album Website.

Ntokzin finally delivers the compilation songs performances he did on his Tour with various South African Amapiano. As he finally unfolds yet another music project titled Music In Me Album. However, this project entails ten solid tracks with good vibes back to back.

Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the rhythms and sound of this amazing compiled hip hop tracks. Also don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Download Album Tracks and ZIP Below:


1. Ntokzin ft Just Bheki & Moscow – Inkunzi Ebovu DOWNLOAD

2. Ntokzin ft Nvcho & BoiBizza – Why DOWNLOAD

3. Ntokzin ft Scurdayne & Tycoon – Umqhele DOWNLOAD

4. Ntokzin ft Boohle & Ta Skipper – Induku Enhle DOWNLOAD

5. Ntokzin ft Sir Trill, Boohle & Moscow – Ngwanona DOWNLOAD

6. Ntokzin – Blind Eye DOWNLOAD

7. Ntokzin ft Bassie – Khuzeka Makhelwane DOWNLOAD

8. Ntokzin ft Nvcho & BoiBizza – Mgulukudu DOWNLOAD