Ngobz premieres his long awaited Amapiano musical project titled New Journey EP. Also, the trending South African highly renowned amapiano vocalist already had a productive season. And is about to crown it up with this newly concluded extended playlist.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

However, this is a redefined amapiano compilation of very hot produced tracks. Thus, get ready to get your home theatres playing these lovely and amazing songs so loud. Without further ado, update your favourite music playlist, and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Cop full Album Playlist below:


1. Ngobz – New Journey (To Major League DJz & 2woBunnies) DOWNLOAD

2. Ngobz – Bathini (To Pcee & Justin 99) DOWNLOAD

3. Ngobz ft Snyper Reloaded – Quantum Sounds (To ShaunMusiQ, Ftears, Mellow & Sleazy) DOWNLOAD

4. Ngobz – Dunu (To Mellow & Sleazy) [Quantum Sounds] DOWNLOAD

5. Ngobz ft Snyper Reloaded – Phambene (To Ice Beats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Tyler ICU) DOWNLOAD

6. Ngobz ft Djy Stena – Tambula Way (Barcadi Mix) DOWNLOAD