Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album ZIP Download

South African highly renowned amapiano hit maker Mr Double D2, comes forward with yet another amazing musical project. On this newly concluded body of work, he titled this one Zulu Man Album. However, the well renowned SA music buster has really putting much work, to seeing that this eleven track project came through very hot.

Cop full album and share your thoughts below:


1. Mr Double D2 ft Nolwazi – Simo Nkosingiphile ngcobo (Intro) DOWNLOAD

2. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza, Siphelele T & SticksBeats – Kwa Zulu DOWNLOAD

3. Mr Double D2 ft Puntsa – Emfuleni DOWNLOAD

4. Mr Double D2 – Umthetho DOWNLOAD

5. Mr Double D2 ft Benzoo – Ungangi Judge DOWNLOAD

6. Mr Double D2 ft Benzoo – Hhayi Kancane DOWNLOAD

7. Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man DOWNLOAD

8. Mr Double D2 ft Benzoo & Kronic – Ngise Msebenzini DOWNLOAD

9. Mr Double D2 ft Casey Leona – Maqondana DOWNLOAD

10. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza – Shaka Zulu DOWNLOAD

11. Mr Double D2 ft Stickbeats – Ibhinca DOWNLOAD