Morda, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Asante II Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Morda would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Asante II Album by Morda

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Morda – Asante II Album Below:


1. Morda – Story (Intro)  DOWNLOAD

2. Morda & DJ Zinhle – Only God ft. Dr. Moruti  DOWNLOAD

3. Morda & Mhaw Keys – Shuba ft. Murumba Pitch  DOWNLOAD

4. Morda – Resistance ft. McKenzie  DOWNLOAD

5. Morda – Run Away ft. Lyrik Shoxen  DOWNLOAD

6. Morda & DJ Zinhle – Ok Morda ft. Nhlonipho & Mthandazo Gatya  DOWNLOAD

7. Morda & Brenden Praise – Streets  DOWNLOAD

8. Morda & Trancemicsoul – Prayer ft. Mr Brown  DOWNLOAD

9. Morda & Mhaw Keys – That Dance ft. Brenden Praise  DOWNLOAD

10. Morda – Soldier ft. Lyrik Shoxen  DOWNLOAD

11. Morda & Thakzin – Burning Bush ft. Ihhashi Elimhlophe  DOWNLOAD

12. Morda – Mosango Chant ft. Leko M & Suffocate SA  DOWNLOAD