Mick Man, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed The Son Of Blanca (TSOB) Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Mick Man would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on The Son Of Blanca (TSOB) Album by Mick Man

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Mick Man – The Son Of Blanca (TSOB) Album Below:


1. Mick Man ft Daano, Lazuki, Saxy G & Joeleene – The Son Of Blanca  DOWNLOAD

2. Mick Man ft Dinky Kunene – Bekezela  DOWNLOAD

3. Mick Man & Kelvin Momo – Sunday Song  DOWNLOAD

4. Mick Man ft Sino Msolo – Ntombi  DOWNLOAD

5. Mick Man ft Mkeyz & Zar Keys – Amaphupho  DOWNLOAD

6. Mick Man ft MalumNator & VOCAL KAT – Umlayezo  DOWNLOAD

7. Mick Man ft Oscar Mbo & Zar Keys – Blue Moon  DOWNLOAD

8. Mick Man ft Cnethemba Gonelo & Dr Thulz – AmaThemba  DOWNLOAD

9. Mick Man ft Dinky Kunene – Inhliziyo  DOWNLOAD

10. Mick Man ft Eemoh – Aba Yellow  DOWNLOAD

11. Mick Man & Oscar Mbo – Amasiko  DOWNLOAD

12. Mick Man & Kelvin Momo – Dopeness 2.0  DOWNLOAD

13. Mick Man ft Mkeyz – Oliva Tambo  DOWNLOAD

14. Mick Man ft Mathandos – Sucasa  DOWNLOAD

15. Mick Man ft Tribesoul – Boyz Holiday  DOWNLOAD