Megadrumz finally premieres his first official extended playlist titled For Your Soul Album. Although, this is a very hot project with only eleven tracks, it accrued top rated South African guest featured artists. More so, these tracks are purely amapiano genre that is somewhat infused with barcardi vibe. Thus, you should be ready to get a good feel of this wonderfully made sound productions and feel good.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Furthermore, it must have taken Megadrumz a lot of work to come through with such an amazing body work. And getting top South African singers and songwriters to line on this project is really a big achievement. Three tracks with over five featured South African award winning singers and songwriters. Coupled with the SA music producing duo Mellow & Sleazy. With all this in place, you should know what to expect on this body of work.

Thoughts & Ratings on For Your Soul Album by Megadrumz

This body of work has been professionally produced and mastered with high quality. Also, the tracks are mostly amapiano genre with good rhythm and vibe. And from the listening session we had on this project, we can rate this extended playlist four star. You will definitely enjoy your time getting these tracks added to your top preferred music playlist.

Stream and download Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album Below:


1. Megadrumz – Forever (feat. Pholoso) DOWNLOAD

2. Megadrumz – Izinto Zami (feat. Babii) DOWNLOAD

3. Megadrumz – Xikwembu (feat. Achim & Leon Lee) DOWNLOAD

4. Megadrumz & Mazet – Mjolo Pandemic DOWNLOAD

5. Megadrumz – Exe Bafethu (feat. Zanda Zakuza) DOWNLOAD

6. Megadrumz – Masiyo Lobola (feat. Vincent Zimu) DOWNLOAD

7. Megadrumz – Baleka (feat. Pholoso & Leon Lee) DOWNLOAD

8. Megadrumz – For Your Soul DOWNLOAD

9. Megadrumz – Uyisiphephelo Sami (feat. Pholoso) DOWNLOAD

10. Megadrumz – Ngiyazithandela (feat. Nkatha & Nacely) DOWNLOAD

11. Megadrumz – Uthandolwethu (feat. Vincent Zimu) DOWNLOAD