MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP ZIP Download

MashBeatz & Saudi release their long awaited joint expected to be hit extended playlist titled Sawfside EP. Also, this is a seven track hip hop music project and is already booming for the fans. However, they did well to feature top rated South African singer and songwriters on this EP.

Cop full ep and share your thoughts below:


1. MashBeatz & Saudi – Hell Of A Night DOWNLOAD

2. MashBeatz & Saudi – Toxic DOWNLOAD

3. MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside Demon DOWNLOAD

4. MashBeatz & Saudi – Money DOWNLOAD

5. MashBeatz & Saudi ft Sjava – Go Up DOWNLOAD

6. MashBeatz & Saudi – Buy The World DOWNLOAD

7. MashBeatz & Saudi – Cross-Breed (Bonus) DOWNLOAD