lordkez finally delivers her long expected musical R & B project titled Testament Album. Also, this body of work comes through with twelve solid tracks with amazing guest featured artists. The much acclaimed South African female mega hit maker did wonders on this new body of work.

lordkez, a versatile and prominent South African multi-award winning singer, must have put in efforts on this record. Definitely, came through with top tracks that should be enlisted into your most preferred music playlist. Thus, be ready to have one of the best listening experience.

Reviews & Ratings on Testament Album by lordkez

This drawn out music playlist is a remarkable venture, as the perceptions from the studio listening meeting uncovered about our group. In the light, this project deserves five stars. The tracks’ vocal performances by the guest featured artists are spectacular and upbeat. You will undoubtedly enjoy listening to the tracks once you have a good sense of how they sound. As such, plan to breathe new live into your most preferred music playlist with these new tunes that anybody could expect to see as for nothing.

Stream and download lordkez – Testament Album Below:

Testament Album Tracks:

1. lordkez – Judas DOWNLOAD

2. lordkez – Snow DOWNLOAD

3. lordkez & Bas – Enthralled DOWNLOAD

4. lordkez – Confessions DOWNLOAD

5. lordkez & Mars Baby – Flowers DOWNLOAD

6. lordkez & Shekhinah – Water DOWNLOAD

7. lordkez & Tyler Linkman – Free Will DOWNLOAD

8. lordkez – Empty Temple DOWNLOAD

9. lordkez – Beholder DOWNLOAD

10. lordkez & Jelani Blackman – Eternity DOWNLOAD

11. lordkez – Holy Matrimony DOWNLOAD

12. lordkez – Testament DOWNLOAD