Leon Lee – Ke Nna Mang EP ZIP Download

Leon Lee – Ke Nna Mang EP ZIP Download

Open Mic Entertainment music act Leon Lee, premieres his long awaited extended playlist for the fans titled Ke Nna Mang EP. Also, this is a seven track body of work with cool rhythms and vibes. Furthermore, the South African award winning singer must have geared in so much efforts on this EP to seeing that the project came through a hit.

Cop full EP and share your thoughts below:


1. Leon Lee ft De reaper – Love U Better DOWNLOAD

2. Leon Lee – Controller DOWNLOAD

3. Leon Lee ft Sdala B – Laphakuwe DOWNLOAD

4. Leon Lee – Selinah DOWNLOAD

5. Leon Lee ft Aembu – Don’t Worry DOWNLOAD

6. Leon Lee – Ke Ngwana Mama DOWNLOAD

7. Leon Lee – Uzile DOWNLOAD