Konke premieres his long awaited amapiano musical project titled Malandela EP. Also, the trending South African highly renowned amapiano singer already had a productive season. And is about to crown it up with this newly concluded extended playlist.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

However, this is a redefined amapiano compilation of very hot produced tracks. Thus, get ready to get your home theatres playing these lovely and amazing songs so loud. Without further ado, update your favourite music playlist, and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Cop full Album Playlist below:


1. Musa Keys & Konke – Kancane ft. Nkulee501, Chley & Skroef28 DOWNLOAD

2. Konke – Malandela DOWNLOAD

3. Konke, Chley & Musa Keys – Kufeziwe ft. Toby Franco DOWNLOAD

4. Konke – Hamba Nawe ft. Toby Franco DOWNLOAD

5. Konke – Lukimi ft. AI Xapo DOWNLOAD

6. Konke & Chley – Skeem Saam DOWNLOAD