Kabza De Small & Mthunzi, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Isimo Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Kabza De Small & Mthunzi would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Isimo Album by Kabza De Small & Mthunzi

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Isimo Album Below:


1. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Impumelelo ft. Young Stunna  DOWNLOAD

2. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Amazwe ft. MaWhoo  DOWNLOAD

3. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Isibusiso  DOWNLOAD

4. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Imithandazo ft. Young Stunna, DJ Maphorisa, Sizwe Alakine & Umthakathi Kush  DOWNLOAD

5. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Asifanelene  DOWNLOAD

6. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Bonga ft. MaWhoo  DOWNLOAD

7. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Umoya Wami  DOWNLOAD

8. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Deep Kiss  DOWNLOAD

9. Kabza De Small & Mthunzi – Ngithobe  DOWNLOAD