Jay Jody releases his much anticipated music project titled Revenge Is Sweet EP. The South African highly rated disc jockey has been on this body of work for a very long time. And finally, he is all out with this amazing song compilations.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

However, this is a well produced eight track amapiano album, coupled with top rated guest featured artists. Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the highly mastered songs on this newly delivered album from the SA musical elite.

Cop full album below:


1. Jay Jody – Free ft. A-Reece DOWNLOAD

2. Jay Jody – What’s The West That Could Happen DOWNLOAD

3. Jay Jody – Revenge DOWNLOAD

4. Jay Jody – Loot Love ft. Loatinover Pounds DOWNLOAD

5. Jay Jody – Star Signs ft. AV DOWNLOAD

6. Jay Jody – Stone Cold DOWNLOAD