Indiya releases his much anticipated music project titled Lezo Ntuthwane Album. The South African highly rated disc jockey has been on this body of work for a very long time. And finally, he is all out with this amazing song compilations.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

However, this is a well produced five track Maskandi album, coupled with top rated guest featured artists. Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the highly mastered songs on this newly delivered album from the SA musical elite.

Cop full album below:


1. Indiya – Amaqhaw’ezulu DOWNLOAD

2. Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane DOWNLOAD

3. Indiya – Bongiwe DOWNLOAD

4. Indiya – Icala ft. Ntencane DOWNLOAD

5. Indiya – Impilo Yomhlaba DOWNLOAD

6. Indiya – Ngisentabeni DOWNLOAD

7. Indiya – Olwamahhashi DOWNLOAD

8. Indiya – Akunankinga DOWNLOAD

9. Indiya – Ijoka DOWNLOAD

10. Indiya – Uthando Luka Baba DOWNLOAD