Holy Ten - The Book Of Malachi Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album ZIP Download

Zimbabwean top rated street gospel rapper Holy Ten, finally tenders his long awaited body of work, after a long studio work. The award winning hip hop rapper delivers the new project titled The Book Of Malachi Album. However, this is a massive body of work for him with eleven solid tracks, coupled with some dope guest featured artists.

Cop full album and share your thoughts below:


1. Holy Ten – Zvivindi DOWNLOAD

2. Holy Ten – The Book of Malachi Ft. Michael Magz DOWNLOAD

3. Holy Ten – Gomba re Shumba DOWNLOAD

4. Holy Ten – God Is Not On Holidays Ft. Majorsteez & Michael Magz DOWNLOAD

5. Holy Ten – My Feelings Ft. Xiba DOWNLOAD

6. Holy Ten – Deep Down Zaka DOWNLOAD

7. Holy Ten – Miscommunications DOWNLOAD

8. Holy Ten – Aba Father Ft. Epixode DOWNLOAD

9. Holy Ten – Can’t Get DOWNLOAD

10. Holy Ten – Crown DOWNLOAD

11. Holy Ten – Pressure ft. Mr Candy, Michael Magz DOWNLOAD