Gipla Spin premieres his long awaited musical project titled Welcome To Music Album. Also, the trending South African highly renowned disc jockey already had a productive season. And is about to crown it up with this newly concluded extended playlist.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

However, this is a redefined amapiano compilation of very hot produced tracks. Thus, get ready to get your home theatres playing these lovely and amazing songs so loud. Without further ado, update your favourite music playlist, and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Cop full Album Playlist below:


1. Gipla Spin – Amadlozi ft. Russell Zuma, Gaba Cannal DOWNLOAD

2. Gipla Spin – Listen To The Children ft. Gaba Cannal DOWNLOAD

3. Gipla Spin – Iyeke ft. Gaba Cannal, KingTouch DOWNLOAD

4. Gipla Spin – K1 Tech ft. Gaba Cannal DOWNLOAD

5. Gipla Spin – Ngiya Hamba ft. Gaba Cannal, Ley Amo, Msheke Lezinto, El’Kaydee DOWNLOAD

6. Gipla Spin – uThando ft. Gaba Cannal, Janda_k1, Villosoul, MaFrench DOWNLOAD

7. Gipla Spin – Sophola ft. Gaba Cannal, Mshengu, Xavi Yentin, Kandy Beats, TourchadDj DOWNLOAD

8. Gipla Spin – Mfo Ka Gipla ft. Tman Xpress DOWNLOAD

9. Gipla Spin – Uzobuya ft. MKeyz, DJ Big Sky, Villosoul DOWNLOAD

10. Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin – Lavo ft. Zaba DOWNLOAD