Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album ZIP Download

Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Freddy K premieres the long expected to be hit project titled The Other Side of Me Album. However, this is a brief music project for the fans with fifteen amapiano track.

Thus get your headphones all set to feel the good amapiano songs on this amazing music project. Also, update your favourite music playlist and enjoy good music.

Cop full Album and share your thoughts below:


1. Freddy K – Blessings (Intro) DOWNLOAD

2. Freddy K – Ngisenalo U’thando ft. Marsey, Mhaw Keys & Nhlanhla The Guitarist DOWNLOAD

3. Freddy K – Music In Me ft. Basetsana & King Deetoy DOWNLOAD

4. Freddy K – Get Down ft. Mhaw Keys DOWNLOAD

5. Freddy K – Strings & Melodies ft. Nhlanhla The Guitarist DOWNLOAD

6. Freddy K – Akekho Omunye ft. Cooper SA DOWNLOAD

7. Freddy K – My Love Language ft. Jay Sax DOWNLOAD

8. Freddy K – Deep Apologies DOWNLOAD

9. Freddy K – Krueger 2.0 ft. Cooper SA & Khalil Harrison DOWNLOAD

10. Freddy K – Indlela ft. Tranquillo & Tyler ICU DOWNLOAD

11. Freddy K – Baby Please ft. Vigro Deep, Nkatha & Beekay DOWNLOAD

12. Freddy K – A Bright Future ft. Vigro Deep & Small S.P DOWNLOAD

13. Freddy K – Kings Of The Night DOWNLOAD

14. Freddy K – Ovo 0810 DOWNLOAD

15. Freddy K – E’kasi Lam Bam Vuma ft. Vyno Miller DOWNLOAD