Flvme premieres his much expected to be hit project titled The Lost Pack Vol 1 EP. However, this extended playlist, marks his first official musical project for the year. And it entails all the new tracks that are newly produced under his record label.

It’s really a good day for South African hip hop music, as Flvme delivered topnotch vibe and rhythm on this album. Also, this is a seven track extended body of work with top rated South African guest featured artist. To mention a few guest profiled South African singer and songwriter, he connected with Guapdad 4000, Ben September & DaVionne.

Thoughts & Ratings on The Lost Pack Vol 1 EP By Flvme

This lengthy music playlist is a top-notch project, according to the perceptions gleaned from the listening meeting that was held about our group in the studio. This project merits five stars in light of the circumstances. All of the visitors highlighted artisans’ vocal utterances on the tracks are magnificent and full of vitality. You will irrefutably see the value in extraordinary listening experience following having a nice strong vibes of the tracks. Therefore, get ready to add these brand-new, cost-free songs to your preferred playlist.

Stream and download Flvme – The Lost Pack Vol 1 EP Below:

The Lost Pack Vol 1 EP Tracks:

1. Flvme – Thank You Jesus DOWNLOAD

2. Flvme – Grateful DOWNLOAD

3. Flvme – How I Live DOWNLOAD

4. Flvme – She Likes Me (feat. Guapdad 4000) DOWNLOAD

5. Flvme – Only One (Interlude) DOWNLOAD

6. Flvme – Mood Swings (feat. Ben September) DOWNLOAD

7. Flvme – All I am (feat. DaVionne) DOWNLOAD