Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album ZIP Download

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album ZIP Download

Falabo finally unravels his long awaited Maskandi musical project titled Umuzi Wakithi Album. However, this is a twelve track solo project with no featured artists all through the album. Definitely, going to be among the best sophomore project to be tendered this weekend. Thus, get your headphones all set to feel the rhythms and vibes of this amazing body of work.

Cop full Album and share your thoughts below:


1. Falabo – Ngazikhethela Wena DOWNLOAD

2. Falabo – Iyakhethwa Indoda DOWNLOAD

3. Falabo – Umabhengwane DOWNLOAD

4. Falabo – Ngeke Ngikwale Mina DOWNLOAD

5. Falabo – Impilo Yami DOWNLOAD

6. Falabo – I-Simo Sakithi DOWNLOAD

7. Falabo – Akathintwa DOWNLOAD

8. Falabo – Xola Sitha Sami DOWNLOAD

9. Falabo – Indindlela DOWNLOAD

10. Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi DOWNLOAD

11. Falabo – Ukucela Endodeni DOWNLOAD

12. Falabo – Impumelelo Yothando DOWNLOAD