Sdala B & Paige – Ngiyazifela Ngawe Deluxe EP ZIP Artwork

Sdala B & Paige – Ngiyazifela Ngawe Deluxe EP ZIP Download

Stream and download Sdala B & Paige – Ngiyazifela Ngawe Deluxe EP ZIP File Here on ZAPlaylist.

After a long time in coupling some good tracks together, South African house music duos Sdala B & Paige, premieres yet another new album for the fans. As they tender the new project called Ngiyazifela Ngawe Deluxe EP. The tracks on this project a very hot with nice features.

Furthermore, they were able to record twelve solid tracks with good vibes all in them. Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome Ngiyazifela Ngawe Deluxe EP and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Sdala B & Paige – Ghanama (Zulu Version) DOWNLOAD

2. Sdala B & Paige – Phambili DOWNLOAD

3. Sdala B & Paige – Salt (Letswai) DOWNLOAD

4. Sdala B & Paige – Ngisizeni DOWNLOAD

5. Sdala B & Paige – Khanyisa DOWNLOAD

6. Sdala B & Paige – Ngiyazifela Ngawe DOWNLOAD

7. Sdala B & Paige – Forever DOWNLOAD

8. Sdala B & Paige – Don’t Give Up DOWNLOAD

9. Sdala B & Paige – Skhaftin DOWNLOAD

10. Sdala B & Paige – Mood Activation DOWNLOAD

11. Sdala B & Paige – Thula Le Bota DOWNLOAD

12. Sdala B & Paige – Merry Me ft. DJ Call Me DOWNLOAD