[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP ZIP Artwork

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP ZIP Download

Stream and download Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

Open Mic Record Label senior vocalist Makhadzi, comes through with yet another new project. This time she debuts her first extended playlist called Pain Ya Jealous EP. Over time, the South African multi award winning singer has been trending and currently the most hard working SA female artist.

Furthermore, the whole idea of this EP came through after the release of her latest hit jam Kulakwe; which however came through as a follow-up to her last album African Queen. Also, with a feature of her lover Master KG, on this project, one would easily agree that the body of work will be a blast.

More so, there was no artists featured on this outstanding Extended Playlist, except Master KG. And the number of tracks on this booming ep is nine. Without further ado, vibe along with this new thrilling extended playlist and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Makhadzi – Mama DOWNLOAD

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous DOWNLOAD

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi DOWNLOAD

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana DOWNLOAD

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza DOWNLOAD

6. Makhadzi – Kulakwe ft Master KG DOWNLOAD

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne DOWNLOAD

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini DOWNLOAD

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula DOWNLOAD

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani (remix) Ft. Mr Brown DOWNLOAD