DJ Vitoto – Afro Nation EP ZIP Artwork

DJ Vitoto – Afro Nation EP ZIP Download

Stream and download DJ Vitoto – Afro Nation EP ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

After much work coupled together, South African highly renowned disc jockey, DJ Vitoto; comes through with yet another thrilling extended playlist for the fans. However, this marks his first official released project and is termed Afro Nation EP.

Also, he was able to compile seven tracks in good shape and sounds with nice top rated featured artists. More so, on the guest featured tracks, he links up with the likes of Vanco, Mehlo Keys & Jenny, Dr Moruti & Tefo Foxx. The tracks are already booming with good afrobeat vibes back to back for the fans.

Without further ado, vibe along with this thrilling piece of sound art and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. DJ Vitoto – Umthwalo ft. Sun-El Musician & Simmy DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Vitoto – Across The Window ft. Vanco, Mehlo Keys & Jenny DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Vitoto – Kshubile ft. Dee Cee & Mthunzi DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Vitoto – Dramatic Bass ft. Tefo Foxx DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Vitoto – Afro Nation ft. Atmos Blaq DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Vitoto – Dark City ft. Thakzin DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Vitoto – Loosing My Mind ft. Dr Moruti & Tefo Foxx DOWNLOAD