A-Reece – The Burning Tree EP ZIP Artwork

A-Reece – The Burning Tree EP ZIP Download Album

Stream and download A-Reece – The Burning Tree EP Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

A-Reece surprises fans with the full compilation of his newly made hip hop project. As he tenders the new extended playlist called The Burning Tree EP. Tonight, he debuts the nine track hip hop album with amazing guest featured artists on this booming project.

However, he dropped this one to support the smokers day, celebrated worldwide. And on the guest list of South African hip hop artists, he connected with the likes of IMP THA DON, Maggz, and 25K; just to mention a few.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new thrilling album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. A-Reece ft Boy Wonder – First Time 4 Everything DOWNLOAD

2. A-Reece – For My Sanity DOWNLOAD

3. A-Reece ft 25K & Jay Jody – Red Dragon DOWNLOAD

4. A-Reece ft IMP THA DON – Bellator DOWNLOAD

5. A-Reece – Can’t Open My Eyez DOWNLOAD

6. A-Reece ft Loatinover Pounds – Live Once Interlude DOWNLOAD

7. A-Reece ft Maggz – More Than Enough DOWNLOAD

8. A-Reece – Intentions Interlude DOWNLOAD

9. A-Reece – Friday the 13th DOWNLOAD