Enosoul releases his much anticipated music project titled In2deep Vol. 8 Album. The South African highly rated disc jockey has been on this body of work for a very long time. And finally, he is all out with this amazing song compilations.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

However, this is a well produced eight track amapiano album, coupled with top rated guest featured artists. Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the highly mastered songs on this newly delivered album from the SA musical elite.

Cop full album below:


1. Enosoul – Avumi ft. French August DOWNLOAD

2. Enosoul – Free ft. Dearson DOWNLOAD

3. Enosoul – Be Light ft. Rhey Osborne DOWNLOAD

4. Enosoul & Deeper Phil – So Much Better ft. Brian Moshesh DOWNLOAD

5. Enosoul & Spin Worx – Better ft. UnQle Chriz DOWNLOAD

6. Enosoul & Da Vynalist – Zvorema DOWNLOAD

7. Enosoul – Soul to Soul ft. China Chameleon DOWNLOAD

8. Enosoul – Crazy Vibes ft. Nkulu Keys DOWNLOAD

9. Enosoul – Sad Day DOWNLOAD

10. Enosoul & Oddxperienc – Baleka ft. TimAdeep DOWNLOAD

11. Enosoul & Oddxperienc – More Life DOWNLOAD

12. Enosoul & China Charmeleon – Sounds Like Petle Petle ft. Exte C DOWNLOAD