Dr Moruti premieres yet another official gospel music project for the fans titled The Heirs That I Breed Album. This is really a massive and already booming inspirational body of work for South African gospel music lovers. Definitely, what to expect in this twelve track musical gospel piece is good vibes and rhythmic flows of praises and passion.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Dr Moruti has predominantly stay to his gospel music grind for a long time. And has really proven himself beyond measures and is highly rated in South Africa. However, he didn’t go solo on this amazing song collection, as he seeks the assistance of top singers.

Get your headphones ready and brace the rhythms and vibes of this amazing sound collections. Without further ado, download the Dr Moruti – The Heirs That I Breed Album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Iyeza DOWNLOAD

2. Dr Moruti – Wokè Weka Lé DOWNLOAD

3. Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Mvelinqangi DOWNLOAD

4. Dr Moruti – Ncwele DOWNLOAD

5. Dr Moruti – Lendlela DOWNLOAD

6. Dr Moruti & DJ Steve – Izitha Zam (feat. Jessica LM) DOWNLOAD

7. Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Spirit Praise DOWNLOAD

8. Dr Moruti – Mwari wa Kanaka DOWNLOAD

9. Dr Moruti – The Heirs That I Breed DOWNLOAD

10. Dr Moruti – Move On (feat. Donald & Dee Cee) DOWNLOAD

11. Dr Moruti – I Can’t Feel At Home DOWNLOAD

12. Dr Moruti – Re Hauhele DOWNLOAD