DJ Bongz – Syalo Album ZIP Download

DJ Bongz – Syalo Album ZIP Download

After a long time coming, DJ Bongz, finally returns to the music scene with his long awaited body of work titled Syalo Album. This is really a big one for the South African award winning disc jockey, as he recruited top rated profile singers and songwriters.

Also, this is a massive album with ten solid tracks, ready to grab the top of various online music playlist. Get your headphones all ready to feel the rhythms and vibe of this musical project.

Cop full album and share your thoughts below:


1. DJ Bongz – Soulmove DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Bongz – Nomathemba (feat. Sisanda & Kgosi) DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Bongz – Lele DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Bongz & Dj Gukwa – Smokolo DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Bongz – Mapakisha (feat. Zaba) DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Bongz – Kumnandi Ukujaiva (feat. Zaba) DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Bongz – Angsakhoni (feat. Scammer & Mr AVM) DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Bongz – Keep It Cool (feat. Zaba) DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Bongz – Shaya (feat. BONGO & RaRa) DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Bongz – Agogo DOWNLOAD