Deepconsoul, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Ipiano Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Deepconsoul would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Ipiano Album by Deepconsoul

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Deepconsoul – Ipiano Album Below:


1. Deepconsoul – Winds of Change  DOWNLOAD

2. Deepconsoul – Close Your Eyes  DOWNLOAD

3. Deepconsoul – Hello ft. Sya Kaay  DOWNLOAD

4. Deepconsoul – Wena Uyigolide ft. Smash SA & VOCAL KAT  DOWNLOAD

5. Deepconsoul – Ipiano ft Decency  DOWNLOAD

6. Deepconsoul – Ngiyabona ft. Sacred Soul & Sya Kaay  DOWNLOAD

7. Deepconsoul – Bring Me Joy ft. Stix The Artist  DOWNLOAD

8. Deepconsoul – Count Your Blessing (Piano Mix)  DOWNLOAD

9. Deepconsoul – Sundays Sax  DOWNLOAD

10. Deepconsoul – Umshikashika ft. Freeman Gumede  DOWNLOAD