Deep Saints releases his much anticipated music project titled New Dawn Album. The South African highly rated disc jockey has been on this body of work for a very long time. And finally, he is all out with this amazing song compilations.

However, this is a well produced five track amapiano album, coupled with top rated guest featured artists. Thus, get your headphones all ready to feel the highly mastered songs on this newly delivered album from the SA musical elite.

Cop full album below:


1. Deep Saints – Kumnandi ft. Malebye DOWNLOAD

2. Deep Saints – New Dawn DOWNLOAD

3. Deep Saints – Angeke ft. Spux, Magwiri DOWNLOAD

4. Deep Saints – Tsotsi Rae Hlaba ft. Spotha, Spux DOWNLOAD

5. Deep Saints – Theke ft. Dj Karri DOWNLOAD

6. Deep Saints – Soft Life ft. Spux DOWNLOAD

7. Deep Saints – Ubumnandi ft. Mfana Kah Gogo, Big John DOWNLOAD

8. Deep Saints – Jagermeister ft. Shane 440, Spux, Kaygee213 DOWNLOAD

9. Deep Saints – Simnandi ft. Paballo DOWNLOAD

10. Deep Saints – Our Life’ Our Music (Main Mix) ft. SjavasDaDeejay DOWNLOAD

11. Deep Saints – Expensive Taste ft. King Deep DOWNLOAD

12. Deep Saints – Umlando ft. MaZaH DOWNLOAD