C-Blak finally delivers his long awaited expected to be hit musical project titled Home Boy Album. Also, this marks his first official body of work he would tendered under Be Black Record Label. With a massive track of fifteen, you at least assured of several hit songs, to spice up your weekend.

[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]

Also, the last time we saw the top rated South African singer and songwriter on album mode was a joint one with Oscar Mbo. When they both went in side by side on the highly decorated song project termed Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’. This joint project however, reached a very high milestone in the South African music industry. Tonight, C-Blak returns with a solo sound body of work for the fans. And this is made with hit songs after hits with good vibe and rhythms.

Although, sometime ago, there was a free extended tune playlist he released. This was in order to keep his loyal fans quite busy, as he kept working so hard to making sure this new project came through with a very top quality. Furthermore, notable top rated SA vocalist he connected with on this awesome project are CoolKruger & Chief Mpostoli, and Shazmicsoul. Normally, on a musical sound pieces, the guest featured tracks are the most anticipated recorded hits. Thus, you could watch out for the collaborative tracks on this beautiful piece of sound art.

At this junction, get your musical headphones, all ready to feel the rhythms and vibe all compacted on this project. More so, don’t forget to tell us about your ratings of every tracks in the comment session. However, from our listening session in our sound and top rated studio, this project could be rated five star as it got great quality. Without further ado, vibe along with this new sound collection. Also, don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Cop Home Boy Album by  C-Blak Below:


1. C-Blak & Griffith Malo – Love Lost DOWNLOAD

2. C-Blak – Jakalazi DOWNLOAD

3. C-Blak – Bamba Ungashi (feat. CoolKruger & Chief Mpostoli) DOWNLOAD

4. C-Blak – Around The World (feat. Munsite) DOWNLOAD

5. C-Blak & Exte C – You Owe Me DOWNLOAD

6. C-Blak – Nzulu (feat. Glen X) DOWNLOAD

7. C-Blak – Muraba DOWNLOAD

8. C-Blak & Fatso 98 – Lashona DOWNLOAD

9. C-Blak & Keytones – Awudeli DOWNLOAD

10. C-Blak – Bala Bala (feat. Shazmicsoul) DOWNLOAD

11. C-Blak – Stimela DOWNLOAD

12. C-Blak – Ndod’emnyama DOWNLOAD

13. C-Blak – Homeboy DOWNLOAD

14. C-Blak – Muyekele DOWNLOAD

15. C-Blak – Mashesha Story DOWNLOAD