Azana, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Igagu Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Azana would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Igagu Album by Azana

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Azana – Igagu Album Below:


1. Azana – Kunzima Egoli  DOWNLOAD

2. Azana – Awusasho ft. Trigmatic  DOWNLOAD

3. Azana – Sifanelene ft. Mthunzi  DOWNLOAD

4. Azana – Never The Same  DOWNLOAD

5. Azana – Shona Malanga ft. Amahle  DOWNLOAD

6. Azana – Amaphiko Ezono  DOWNLOAD

7. Azana – Zalabatu  DOWNLOAD

8. Azana – Goodbye ft. Disciples of House  DOWNLOAD

9. Azana – Uthando Lukamama  DOWNLOAD

10. Azana – End Of Time  DOWNLOAD