Aubrey Qwana, a South African fast rising disc jockey duo, premiere new extended playlist termed Mkabayi Album. Although this body of work is concise, as it entails just four tracks. However, the songs are spectacular with unique vibe rhythms.

Furthermore, it seems, tonight made it the first time Aubrey Qwana would premiere their project on our top music platform. And trust the music duo, they really did justice to all the tracks on this body of work. Tonight is a good time to be alive and feel good music, coupled with the best rhythms and vibe.

Reviews & Ratings on Mkabayi Album by Aubrey Qwana

Specialists have conveyed the concept of this grouping and overwhelmed it. Additionally, the majority of the tracks fall into the amapiano subgenre and have an upbeat rhythm and vibe. We are also able to give this lengthy playlist four stars based on our listening meeting for this project. You’re in for a wild ride when you add these melodies to your favourite music playlist.

Stream and download Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album Below:


1. Aubrey Qwana – Izibusiso ft. nolly m  DOWNLOAD

2. Aubrey Qwana – Tshitshi Lami  DOWNLOAD

3. Aubrey Qwana – Thonono  DOWNLOAD

4. Aubrey Qwana – Inyoka ft. Sjava  DOWNLOAD

5. Aubrey Qwana & Makhadzi – Ngibambe  DOWNLOAD

6. Aubrey Qwana – Galile  DOWNLOAD

7. Aubrey Qwana – Remember ft. Anzo  DOWNLOAD

8. Aubrey Qwana – Emazweni  DOWNLOAD

9. Aubrey Qwana – Akasangifuni ft. Airic & Luve Dubazane  DOWNLOAD

10. Aubrey Qwana – Inhliziyo  DOWNLOAD

11. Aubrey Qwana – Ediphini ft. Mnqobi Yazo  DOWNLOAD

12. Aubrey Qwana – Ngthathe  DOWNLOAD

13. Aubrey Qwana – Impophoma  DOWNLOAD

14. Aubrey Qwana – Uyahamba ft. Xowla  DOWNLOAD

15. Aubrey Qwana – Ihlongandlebe  DOWNLOAD