DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YungSeruno – Operation Save Hip Hop (ZIP File)

YungSeruno – Operation Save Hip Hop Album ZIP Artwork

YungSeruno – Operation Save Hip Hop Album ZIP Download

Stream and download YungSeruno – Operation Save Hip Hop Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

South African reigning young talented rapper YungSeruno, comes through with yet another fresh project for the fans. As he tenders the new hip hop album called Operation Save Hip Hop. However, the sounds have been out for a long time now, but it’s getting some good recognition at the moment.

Also he was able to produce thirteen tracks with amazing guest featured artists. To mention a few, he connected with the rappers like Blxckie, Lucasraps and Indigo Stella. Without further ado, vibe along with these amazing tracks and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. YungSeruno ft. Offshore – Stuck DOWNLOAD

2. YungSeruno ft. Blxckie & Indigo Stella – Store DOWNLOAD

3. YungSeruno ft. Stilo Magolide – Animal DOWNLOAD

4. YungSeruno ft. Lucasraps & philaboi K – Great DOWNLOAD

5. YungSeruno ft. Lucasraps & Blxckie – Older DOWNLOAD

6. YungSeruno ft. Yungkiddreezy & SkabbaRexx – Toes DOWNLOAD

7. YungSeruno ft. Ca$h Khali – Maximun Effort DOWNLOAD

8. YungSeruno ft. Lucasraps & Blxckie – Baby Gyal DOWNLOAD

9. YungSeruno ft. V.I, Geek Fam & Blxckie – I’m w yo Daughter DOWNLOAD

10. YungSeruno ft. Kindly nxsh & slxg – Cockpit DOWNLOAD

11. YungSeruno ft. PhilaBoi K, Hazy , lucasraps & V.I – 4 ways DOWNLOAD

12. YungSeruno – 4 fingers Freestyle DOWNLOAD

13. YungSeruno ft. Lucasraps- Location DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.