Team Delela – Marata Helele Album ZIP Download

Team Delela – Marata Helele Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Team Delela – Marata Helele Album ZIP MP3 Audio on ZAPlaylist; Your Best South African Music Website.

Team Delela premieres yet another thrilling music project for the fans. As the top rated South African singer and songwriter delivers the new body of work titled Marata Helele Album.

However, this project is an Afro Piano music genre; with hit tracks back to back. Thus, get ready to feel good songs from all the tracks on this amazing top rated album.

Download Album tracks below:


1. Team Delela ft Aembu & Queen Lolly – Taba Tsa Batho DOWNLOAD

2. Team Delela ft Naqua SA – Empini DOWNLOAD

3. Team Delela ft Aembu & Mkoma Saan – Jesu DOWNLOAD

4. Team Delela ft Naqua SA, Samm M & DJ Tiano – Thetha Nkosi DOWNLOAD

5. Team Delela ft Aembu & Pleasure – Mosware Ka Letheka DOWNLOAD

6. Team Delela ft Naqua SA & Queen Lolly – Seponono DOWNLOAD

7. Team Delela ft Aembu & RISE TEANET – Full Chicken DOWNLOAD

8. Team Delela ft Aembu & Kha Ching Vocals – Sthandwa Sam DOWNLOAD

9. Team Delela ft Aembu – Dithapelo DOWNLOAD

10. Team Delela ft Aembu – Mabele DOWNLOAD

11. Team Delela ft Aembu – Life DOWNLOAD

12. Team Delela ft Aembu & Mosco Dollar – N’wasati DOWNLOAD