[xyz-ips snippet="Latest-News"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Tips"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Albums [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Mixtapes"] [xyz-ips snippet="Latest-Videos"]
Sjava – Umsebenzi Gold Deluxe Album ZIP Artwork

Sjava – Umsebenzi Gold Deluxe Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Sjava – Umsebenzi Gold Deluxe Album ZIP File Free Here on ZAPlaylist.

After acclaiming some royalties as he long released his project hit Gold on top streaming platforms, Sjava comes through with yet another version of the project. As he went extra miles to give fans yet another new Album titled Umsebenzi Gold Deluxe Album.

However, the number of tracks on this project, muddled up to nine, and that shows how hardworking he is to remembering his fans and keeping them busy with good vibes. Also, a notable mention and highly renowned artist that is featured on this project is Ami Faku, whom has been seen on some good song collaborations with the Scorpion Kings.

Without further ado, vibe along with all the tracks on this project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Sjava – Ushevu ft. Ndabo Zulu DOWNLOAD

2. Sjava – Luhle Ngani DOWNLOAD

3. Sjava – Edokodweni DOWNLOAD

4. Sjava – Balele ft. Ami Faku DOWNLOAD

5. Sjava – Umoya DOWNLOAD

6. Sjava – Umcebo DOWNLOAD

7. Sjava – Imigomo Nemibandela DOWNLOAD

8. Sjava – Ikusasa DOWNLOAD

9. Sjava – Maduze DOWNLOAD